Use the form to contact us at our general mailbox. Or email one of the staff below direct. Call: 812-427-3237 

Lacey Ekberg, Executive Director,
Ann Farnsley, Information Specialist & Historian,
Hannah Shelton, Internal Marketing & Events,
Nicole Leap, Information Specialist & Retail Manager,
Paige Sawyer, Special Projects,
Jennifer Morrow, Information Specialist,


Switzerland County Tourism Board Members

2018 Officers

Sheri Works – President
Stacy Streett – Vice President
Barbara ‘Bart’ Davidson – Secretary
Pamela Haines – Treasurer


Board Members

Anita Danner
Don Talbert
Jeanne Bragg
Rhonda Griffin
Andrea Kappes